Mentoring

Mentees of the first cycle of via:mento_international

Dr Alshaimaa Adawy

Postdoc

UKSH - Institute for Experimental Cancer Research
alshaimaa.adawy@uksh.de

Dr Florence Bansept

Postcoc

Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Biology - Department for Evolutionary Theory
bansept@evolbio.mpg.de

Dr Pratirupa Bardhan

Postdoc

GEOMAR
pbardhan@geomar.de

Dr Cynthia Maria Chibani

Postdoc

Kiel University - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences / Institute for General Microbiology (IFAM)
cchibani@ifam.uni-kiel.de

Dr Natalia El-Merhie

Postdoc

Research Center Borstel Leibniz-Center for Medicine and Biosciences
nelmerhie@fz-borstel.de

Dr Celia Escudero-Hernández

Postdoc

UKSH - Institute of Clinical Molecular Biology (IKMB) / Systems Immunology
c.escudero-hernandez@ikmb.uni-kiel.de

Dr Michal Grossowicz

Postdoc

GEOMAR
mgrossowicz@geomar.de

Dr Jelena Rajkov

Postdoc

GEOMAR
jrajkov@geomar.de

Dr Siren Rühs

Postdoc

GEOMAR
sruehs@geomar.de

Dr Livia Saleh

Postdoc

Kiel University - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences / Institute for General Microbiology (IFAM)
lsaleh@ifam.uni-kiel.de

Dr Catarina Quintanova

Postdoc

Kiel University - Faculty of Medicine / Institute of Physiology
c.quintanova@physiologie.uni-kiel.de

Dr Zhouling Zhang

Postdoc

GEOMAR
zzhang@geomar.de

Contact Us

  • Dr. Marta Chiarinotti
    via:mento_international
    Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4
    Room 1407a
    Phone: (+49)0431/880-1018
    mchiarinotti@gb.uni-kiel.de

    Dr. Ruth Kamm
    via:mento
    Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4
    24118 Kiel
    Room 1410a
    Phone: (+49)0431/880-1833
    rkamm@gb.uni-kiel.de

     
     
     
     
Calendar

« June 2021 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
31 1 2 3
  • 11:30: Virtual Lunch
  • Click for details on all 1 events.
4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21
  • 11:30: Network Meeting with Dr Gesche Braker
  • Click for details on all 1 events.
22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
News

Eument-net

  •  

    eument-net

    via:mento_international & via:mento are members of the European Network of Mentoring Programmes
    for the Advancement of Equal Opportunities and Cultural and Institutional Change in Academia and Research